Uncategorized

4 Lessons on Plotting

Great post, highly recommend writers, new and experienced to have a read at this. Very informative!

A Writer's Path

by Millie Ho

This is the first installment of the I’m Writing A Book series.

I finished plotting my book, so in true Millie fashion I’m summarizing the four lessons I learned during the process. I made a video to better rant about show my thinking process.

Here’s a summary of the four plotting lessons:

View original post 335 more words

Leave a Reply

